Home » Price Comparison » CDs & Vinyl » Soundtracks » EAN 0615867964275

Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection Soundtrack 3 x LP 180 Gram Vinyl Set

Price comparison product image Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection Soundtrack 3 x LP 180 Gram Vinyl Set
Greg Edmonson's beautifully composed scores for the first three Uncharted games are coming to vinyl as part of an Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection 3xLP box set! Uncharted: Drake's Fortune A 1. Nate's Theme 2. Grave Robbing 3. Sir Francis Drake 4. The Search for El Dorado 5. Uncharted Island 6. Unlocking the Past 7. Drowned City 8. A Bitter End B 9. Trapped 10. Heading Upriver 11. Treasure Vault 12. Drake's Elegy 13. Showdown 14. Uncharted Theme 15. Uncharted: The Eldorado Megamix Uncharted 2: Among Thieves A 1. Among Thieves 2. The City's Secret 3. Bustin' Chops 4. Reunion 5. Breaking and Entering 6. Helicopter and Tank 7. Marco Polo 8. The Monastery B 9. Warzone 10. Train Wrecked 11. The Gates of Shambhala 12. Brutal Combo Mambo 13. A Rock and a Hard Place 14. The Road to Shambhala Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception A 1. The Setup 2. Atlantis of the Sands 3. Small Beginnings 4. Bazaar Brawl 5. Badlands 6. As Above, So Below 7. Iram of the Pillars 8. The London Underground B 9. Sink or Swim 10. The Empty Quarter 11. Drake's Return 12. Oh No Chateau 13. Searching for Sully 14. Pursuit 15. Something Better
Loading offers ...
* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.

Latest products for Price Comparison