Home » Price Comparison » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » EAN 5052442010739


by Imports
Price comparison product image Rollercoaster
13 tracks with some reverting back to the classic, much loved Georgia Satellites sound and others continuing to push boundaries in the opposite direction. Featuring songwriting collaborations with Otis Gibbs, Will Hoge and David Newbould, the album veers from balls to the wall rockers - Shake It Till It's Sore and Licka Sense, to the beautiful Do My Worst.
Loading offers ...
* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.

Latest products for Price Comparison