Home » Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » Product details
Price comparison product image Tha Carter IV

Tha Carter IV

by Lil Wayne
Used from:
US $4.98
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Jun/02/2019 04:11 AM
Lil Wayne
This limited edition version of Tha Carter IV includes 2 additional songs not featured in the regular deluxe edition: "Novacane" and "I Got Some Money On Me." 3 singles from Tha Carter IV have already reached 1: "How To Love", "6 Foot 7 Foot" and "John". Weezy is back!

Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Blunt Blowin

3. MegaMan

4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)

5. Nightmares Of The Bottom

6. She Will (feat. Drake)

7. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)

8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9Ne)

9. John (feat. Rick Ross)

10. Abortion

11. So Special (feat. John Legend)

12. How To Love

13. President Carter

14. It's Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)

15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Bonus Tracks:

16. I Like The View

17. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)

18. Two Shots

Exclusive Bonus Tracks:

19. Novacane (feat. Kevin Rudolf)

20. I Got Some Money On Me (feat. Birdman)

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.