Home » Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » Product details
Price comparison product image All That You Can't Leave Behind [LP]

All That You Can't Leave Behind [LP]

New from:
US $21.98
Used from:
US $24.31
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Jan/28/2019 11:52 AM
All That You Can't Leave Behind is the 10th studio album by U2. It was produced by Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois, and was released by Interscope Records on October 30th, 2000. The songs 'Beautiful Day', 'Walk On', 'Elevation', and 'Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of' were all successful singles. The record and its songs won seven Grammy Awards; it is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the Grammy Award for Record of the Year. Pressed on 180G Vinyl.

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.