Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Product details
Price comparison product image Full Nelson (CD)

Full Nelson (CD)

by Earache
New from:
US $3.99
Used from:
US $7.37
Shipping:
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Oct/19/2018 02:27 PM
or
or
EAN
0817195020764
Brand
Earache
After eight years of scintillating live shows and two acclaimed studio albums, Lancashire feel-good rockers Massive Wagons are finally getting the widespread plaudits and exposure they truly deserve. A record deal with Earache Records and the full throttle new album ‘Full Nelson’ has the potential to push them over to the big time. 12 tracks of quintessentially British Hard Rock N Roll and a live energy that is impossible not to get swept up in; mainly thanks to singer Baz Mills’ mesmerising, animated and infectious showmanship and the bands’ musical muscle. Features hits such as ‘Under No Illusion’, ‘Back To The Stack’ and ‘Robot’. SALES POINTS •Limited edition CD & LP version including photograph signed by the band. •Massive Wagons have forged a formidable live reputation after relentlessly touring the UK with hundreds of gigs a year. •Sold out The Borderline (London) months in advance. •Confirmed for Hard Rock Hell Ibiza (May), Camden Rocks Festival (June) and Boomtown Fair (August). •Last release ‘The Good The Bad and The Ugly” (live/rarities album) charted in the Itunes top 100 in multiple territories across Europe. •Black Sabbath engineer Mike Exeter working with the band on the single “Under No Illusion” •Winners of the “Rising Stars Award” at the Hard Rock Hell Awards 2017. 2018 Tour Dates Fri April 06 - The Borderline - London Sat April 07 - The Snooty Fox – Wakefield Sun April 08 – The Cathouse – Glasgow Fri May 04 – Dreadnought Rock Club – Bathgate Sat May 05 – Kirriemuir Bonfest – Kirriemuir Fri May 11 – Hard Rock Hell – Ibiza Sat June 02 – Camden Rocks – London Sun 24 June – Biggar Wildfire Festival - Brighton Sun 15 July – SOS Festival – Manchester Sat 28 July – Custom Rock N Blues Fest – Pentrich Sun 29 July – Steelhouse Festival – Ebbw Vale Sat 04 Aug – The Platform – Morecambe Fri 24 Aug – Reperfest – Melbourne Sun 25 Aug – Stonedeaf Festival – Newark Sun 07 Oct – New Cross Inn – London

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.