Home » Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Comedy & Spoken Word » Product details
Price comparison product image My Christmas

My Christmas

New from:
US $5.94
Used from:
US $1.52
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Apr/06/2019 01:20 AM
Deluxe edition includes bonus DVD featuring the music videos to "White Christmas" and "Ave Maria" plus a behind-the-scenes interview!

Track listing:

1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale

2. Angels We Have Heard On High

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)

5. The Lords Prayer (with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir)

6. What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)

7. Adeste Fidelis

8. O Tannenbaum

9. Jingle Bells (featuring The Muppets)

10. Silent Night

11. Blue Christmas (with Reba McEntire)

12. Cantique De Noel

13. Caro Gesu Bambino

14. I Believe (with Katerine Jenkins)

15. God Bless Us Everyone

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.