Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Product details
Price comparison product image Chasing Ghosts

Chasing Ghosts

New from:
US $14.99
Used from:
US $7.87
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh May/30/2019 01:58 AM
1. Don't Drink the Water 04:39 2. Mean Ol' Uncle Sam 03:59 3. Stronger Than Glue 04:28 4. Chasing Ghosts 06:48 5. Raincatcher 03:36 6. Heaven for Free 04:27 7. Escape 07:53 8. Gypsy Grifter 02:03 released 20 June 2015 RL Heyer - Guitars, Vocals, Effects Shane Smith - Bass, Vocals Denali Williams - Drums, Percussion, Vocals GUESTS: Steve Scalfati - Keyboards on Stronger Than Glue, Group Vocal on Mean Ol' Uncle Sam Tim Snider - Strings (and arrangements) and Electric Violin on Escape Ayesha "MusicBox" Brooks - Vocals on Escape Dan Schmidt - Vocals on Escape Eric Miller - Group Vocal on Mean Ol' Uncle Sam Andrew Vait - Vocals on Heaven For Free Engineered by Dave West and Pat at Birdhouse Studio in Ballard and RL Heyer at Hit Factory, Cascadia Mixed by Scott Colburn at Gravel Voice Studio in Ballard Mastered by Kevin Jenkins Produced by Cracker Factory Cover art by Nikai Birchler and Shane Smith

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.