Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Alternative Rock » Product details
Price comparison product image RMXXOLOGY


New from:
US $5.00
Used from:
US $2.78
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Aug/12/2018 02:32 AM
As the years go by and the rhymes stay fly..the hottest talents for 2008 blast classic Rap into the future! Summer 2008 keeps heating up with the release of Delicious Vinyl All-Stars: RMXXOLOGY with its all new 15 tracks featuring Young MC, The Pharcyde, Masta Ace, The Brand New Heavies, and Fatlip re-imagine by artists including Peaches, Hot Chip, and Eminem. The first two singles from the album are already embedded in the hearts and minds of DJs and party people worldwide: pioneering electro goddess Peaches' sizzling update of Tone Loc's immortal 'Wild Thing' and Aaron LaCrate and Debonair Samir's gutter-bumping Baltimore blast of Young MC's 'Know How'.

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.