Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » Product details
Price comparison product image X-Men: Apocalypse /

X-Men: Apocalypse /

New from:
US $26.28
Used from:
US $37.62
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Aug/11/2018 08:55 PM
Limited double 180gm orange vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. X-Men: Apocalypse follows in the footsteps of the previous series. The ancient mutant en Sabah Nur awakens in 1983 and plans to wipe out modern civilization and take over the world. Again main characters James McAvoy as Professor Charles Xavier, Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto, Jennifer Lawrence as Raven/Mystique and their team of young X-Men come together to defeat his extinction plan. The movie is directed by Bryan Singer with a screenplay by Simon Kinberg. This time the music is composed by John Ottman, who previously composed the scores for X2 and X-Men: Days of Future Past. John Ottman's take on 'Beethoven Havok' is an adaptation of Ludwig von Beethoven's seventh symphony and as a bonus there is a vocal version of 'Rest Young Child' written by Byron Burton.

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.