Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » Product details
Price comparison product image Far Cry Primal: Original Game Soundtrack

Far Cry Primal: Original Game Soundtrack

New from:
US $8.34
Used from:
US $26.88
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Aug/11/2018 08:14 PM
* Soundtrack album features 33 tracks spanning nearly two hours of dramatic, sweeping score by fan-favorite, BAFTA-Award winning composer Jason Graves (Tomb Raider, Dead Space, Until Dawn) from FAR CRY PRIMAL, the latest entry in the iconic, best-selling FAR CRY video game series.

* Deluxe double album package includes a full-color gatefold jacket featuring striking original artwork by Ubisoft's FAR CRY creative team.

* Welcome to the Stone Age, a time of extreme danger and limitless adventure, when giant mammoths and sabretooth tigers ruled the Earth, and humanity is at the bottom of the food chain. Jason Graves manages to create the perfect background soundscape to primitive man's struggle to survive in a world where certain death is always waiting just around the next corner.


Side A

1. The Shaman's Story (1:44)
2. Save the Wenja (3:12)
3. The Fires of Conquest (3:50)
4. The Mammoth Hunt (5:59)
5. Attack of the Udam (4:16)

Side B

6. The Taken Wenja (3:22)
7. The Call Of The Widu (2:57)
8. Sarta Wenja (3:02)
9. Trials Of The Gwarpati (4:04)
10. Vision of Fire (3:12)
11. Prowl of the Snowblood Wolves (3:19)

Side C

12. The Flames of Suxli (3:17)
13. Clash of the Udam (4:06)
14. Batari's Song of Fire (2:56)
15. The Mask of Krati (6:21)
16. The Altar of Suxli (2:28)

Side D

17. Survival of the Udam (3:44)
18. The Wrath of Ull (5:27)
19. Vision of Beasts (4:12)
20. Hunt for the Great Scar Bear (3:21)
21. The Search for Lost Wenja (2:38)

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.