Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Pop » Product details
Price comparison product image Best of Icehouse

Best of Icehouse

New from:
US $9.17
Used from:
US $9.17
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Aug/11/2018 10:24 PM
EU-only collection from the Australian Synthpop/Rock superstars led by Iva Davies. This album covers the years 1981-1994 across 20 tracks, with many exclusive single mixes. This now the definitive new compilation on the market. Contains 1988's US hits 'Crazy' (#14) and 'Electric Blue' (#7), the latter co-written with John Oates (Hall & Oates). Features the UK hits 'Hey Little Girl' (#17, 1983), 'Street Café' (#62, 1983) and 'No Promises' (#72, 1986). Booklet with authoritative and extensive liner notes written by respected journalist Michael Heatley ('Record Collector' / 'Guitar & Bass'). Expertly remastered. Superb sound, the best in the business! Repertoire. 2013.

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.