Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Metal » Product details
Price comparison product image Scream


Used from:
US $39.99
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Jun/29/2017 09:19 PM
Includes exclusive bonus track, "Lost Cause"! 2009 solo album from the former vocalist for Soundgarden and Audioslave. Always eclectic, always experimental, his new collaboration with super-producer Timbaland - who calls their album "the best work I've done in my career" - will take him into fresh territory, establishing a new sound and marking the creation of a masterpiece that breaks all musical boundaries.

Track listing:

1. Part Of Me

2. Time

3. Sweet Revenge

4. Get Up

5. Ground Zero

6. Never Far Away

7. Take Me Alive

8. Long Gone

9. Scream

10. Enemy

11. Other Side of Town

12. Climbing Up the Walls

13. Watch Out

Bonus track:

14. Lost Cause

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.