Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Dance & Electronic » Product details
Price comparison product image Corinda, featuring the Pantyhose Song

Corinda, featuring the Pantyhose Song

New from:
US $20.00
Used from:
US $2.48
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Aug/12/2018 04:26 PM
Corinda Carford, Soundwaves number SW-3325, 1996 release.
Track Listings:
1. The Pantyhose Song
2. You Win
3. I Need a Heart to Come Home To
4. Before Your Eyes
5. What 'Cha Gonna Do
6. The Last Goodbye
7. I'm Stronger
8. The Keyring
9. It's Not Me
10. Prove Me Wrong
11. The Panteyhose Song (reprise)

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.