Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Classic Rock » Product details
Price comparison product image Wwe: The Music 9

Wwe: The Music 9

New from:
US $9.99
Used from:
US $8.95
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Mar/09/2019 10:00 PM

Deluxe edition includes limited edition bonus disc featuring the entrance themes of legends of WWE!

Special guests on Vol. 9 include Rev Theory frontman Rich Luzzi, who sings on the title track, "Voices," the theme song for Raw Superstar Randy Orton; jazz composer Karl "Dice Raw" Jenkins (The Roots), who contributed Kung Fu Naki's entrance theme, "Kung Fu San"; and Panjabi MC who is on The Great Khali's entrance theme, "Land Of Five Rivers". All songs are composed, written and produced by Jim Johnston, who has been WWE's Music Director for more than 20 years. Disc one features 13 tracks from the superstars of the WWE, including Randy Orton, Kane, Kelly Kelly, Great Khali and Umaga, while disc two features entrance themes for legends of the WWE, including The Rock, Undertaker, Stone Cold Steve Austin, and more!

Track listing

Disc 1:

1. Randy Orton Voices

2. Maryse Pourquoi

3. Kane Man On Fire

4. Kung Fu Naki Kung Fu San

5. Kelly Kelly Holla

6. R-Truth What's Up

7. Vladimir Kozlov Pain

8. Great Khali Land of Five Rivers

9. Eve She Looks Good

10. Jack Swagger Get On Your Knees

11. SmackDown Theme If You Rock Like Me

12. Umaga Tribal Trouble

13. DiBiase/Rhodes/Manu Priceless

Disc 2:

1. Stone Cold Steve Austin I Won't Do What You Tell Me

2. Ultimate Warrior Unstable

3. Roddy Piper Hot Rod

4. Sgt. Slaughter Hard Corps

5. Hunter Hearst Helmsley Blue Blood

6. Mr. Perfect Perfection

7. Undertaker Rest In Peace

8. Jake The Snake Snake Bit

9. The Rock If You Smell...

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.